AAMCO Bloomfield, NJ

638 Bloomfield Ave, Bloomfield, NJ 07003

phone Call
Now

CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

All Reviews
  • Local
icon

They always have a rapid turn around time and I am pleased with my overall experience with this shop. I have had multiple services done at this shop.

Matias B.

April, 2018 Local
icon

The service was done well as always, I have had all of my vehicles serviced at the Bloomfeild AAMCO.

Cliff W.

April, 2018 Local
icon

The people and the service was excellent. I am so happy with my experience at the shop. They were very helpful and the service was fast.

Jose S.

April, 2018 Local
icon

The shop showed me nothing but hospitality and amazing customer service. All around everything was great!

Schuyler S.

April, 2018 Local
icon

Mike the manger kept me informed, he diagnosed, and fixed my vehicle. I am beyond satisfied with the Bloomfield AAMCO shop.

Julio A.

April, 2018 Local
icon

The service was fast and effortless. I am very happy with the Bloomfield AAMCO shop!

Carlos A.

April, 2018 Local
icon

I appreciate how honest they were about everything. The service was great and I am so happy about this shop!

Oriona D.

April, 2018 Local
icon

The service was quick, affordable, and they followed up with a phone call. Overall everyone was very helpful, and I am so happy.

Genssy L.

April, 2018 Local
icon

The service was done very well, I am very pleased with the shop!

Jessica B.

April, 2018 Local
icon

The service is always excellent at the Bloomfield AAMCO. They always fix my car and that's why I keep going back.

Appiffanny B.

1997 ACURA 3.5 RL February, 2018 Local
icon

Mike was fantastic and the the service was wonderful. I am more than pleased with my experience at AAMCO.

Jill C.

2013 Nissan ROGUE February, 2018 Local
icon

Mike was the one who helped me while I was at the shop. He took the time to explain everything to me. I am very happy with my experience at the Bloomfield AAMCO.

Yasir C.

2008 Acura TL February, 2018 Local
icon

The customer service was wonderful, the service was quick, they made everything very simple. They were very friendly and they took their time to explain everything to me.

Brian T.

2004 JEEP Grand Cherokee February, 2018 Local
icon

The service was wonderful, everything went smoothly. They were very helpful and they made sure everything was okay with the car outside of the original issue before the vehicle left the shop. They checked everything, including, window wipers and fluid levels.

Makeda T.

2007 PONTIAC G5 December, 2017 Local
icon

Everything is running fine, they did a great job on the car, they are trust worthy, and I appreciate them getting me back on the road.

Alvin S.

2005 CHRYSLER 300 December, 2017 Local
icon

I like knowledgeable and helpful the gentleman Mike was. He really helped me and I am so happy that my vehicle is running so well.

Cezar M.

2010 Chevrolet Malibu December, 2017 Local
icon

Everything is running fine, they did a great job on the car, they are trust worthy, and I appreciate them getting me back on the road.

Alvin S.

2005 CHRYSLER 300 December, 2017 Local
icon

The service was done very well, I really appreciate the availability. Overall I am pleased with my experience at the shop, I would recommend the shop to my friends.

Emilio E.

1996 CHEVROLET Corvette December, 2017 Local
icon

The service was done well as always. I have been taking my vehicles to the Bloomfield AAMCO for the last 30 years. I have always been satisfied with their service.

Mary L.

2012 Lincoln MKZ November, 2017 Local
icon

Overall my experience with the Bloomfield AAMCO was terrific. They provided excellent customer service.

Sammy M.

2015 Ford Edge November, 2017 Local
icon

I was treated very nicely and I am very pleased with my experience at the shop. The Nissan runs well, I would recommend.

Willy J.

2010 Nissan Murano October, 2017 Local
icon

The customer service was nice, they called me up updates throughout the whole service. The service was done in a timely manor.

Lauren H.

2008 Toyota RAV4 October, 2017 Local
icon

Everyone was great and the service was extremely fast. Overall I can't complain everything was terrific.

Haripriya A.

2011 Subaru Legacy October, 2017 Local
icon

The service was very good, I am very satisfied with my whole experience at the shop. I will definitely be going back in the future.

Armando G.

1999 GMC Yukon October, 2017 Local
icon

Every time I go to the shop I leave satisfied. I've been going to the shop for a long time and I've always worked with Mike. He is very knowledgeable and tells me what's wrong with the car straight up. I trust him %100 and I always have fun at the shop.

Trina G.

2016 NISSAN Altima SV October, 2017 Local
icon

Everyone at the shop is well mannered and patient. They did a good go on my vehicle and I am very pleased with my overall experience at the shop.

Brandy H.

2000 ACURA 3.2 TL October, 2017 Local
icon

I had an excellent experience at the Bloomfield AAMCO. They guys are awesome, they explained everything to me before the work was done.

Carlton S.

September, 2017 Local
icon

Everyone at the shop was wonderful and helpful. The customer service was great and the service was done well.

Joelle B.

September, 2017 Local
icon

I was happy with the customer service at the Bloomfield AAMCO shop. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

Alba C.

September, 2017 Local
icon

The guys at the shop were great, they explained what needed to be done in regards to the car and I believe they were honest. The customer service at the shop was great.

Jose F.

1999 HONDA Civic August, 2017 Local
icon

I am happy with the service I received at the Bloomfield AAMCO. I like how the at the shop are very direct and when they see something that needs to be done they get it done.

Mark R.

2002 ACURA RSX August, 2017 Local
icon

I like how fast they work, a lot of the time the work is done same day.

Anonymous

2007 NISSAN Maxima August, 2017 Local
icon

The guys at the shop are very good at what they do. My Ford is running well and I would recommend the Bloomfield AAMCO.

Cheidy R.

2008 Ford Explorer August, 2017 Local
icon

The customer service was awesome and I am very pleased with the Bloomfield AAMCO shop.

Leonard D.

August, 2017 Local
icon

I am absolutely happy with the Bloomfield AAMCO. They do great work and provide excellent customer service. I am considering bringing in my secondary vehicle in to the shop for a tune up to maintain it's longevity.

Terrell P.

2016 Dodge charger August, 2017 Local
icon

I like that they did was they told me they were going to do. I am completely satisfied with the Bloomfield AAMCO.

Terry J.

2007 MERCEDES-BENZ S550 August, 2017 Local
icon

Overall I am satisfied with the shop and my vehicle is running well. They fixed my car in a timely manor.

Belinda A.

2005 HONDA Accord 4 Door May, 2017 Local
icon

The customer service was great and I like the way they repaired my vehicle. It's working great and I am pleased with the Bloomfield AAMCO.

Jeremy C.

2010 Ford Fusion May, 2017 Local
icon

Overall I am satisfied with the shop and my vehicle is running well. They fixed my car in a timely manor.

Belinda A.

2005 HONDA Accord 4 Door May, 2017 Local
icon

The customer service was great and I like the way they repaired my vehicle. It's working great and I am pleased with the Bloomfield AAMCO.

Jeremy C.

2010 Ford Fusion May, 2017 Local
icon

I enjoyed the customer service at the Bloomfield AAMCO. I have recomended the AAMCO location to my friends and family. They are great and my Ford is working well.

Jeremy C.

2010 Ford Fusion May, 2017 Local
icon

I've been using AAMCO for over 20 years because they know what they are doing. I like taking my car to people that know what they are doing and make it so I don't have to keep coming back and forth. Everything is fixed the right way the first time and that's why I like AAMCO.

Edwin C.

2002 FORD Explorer May, 2017 Local
icon

The manager was very helpful and he actually went out of his way to help me out. Overall I am pleased with the experience I've had at the Bloomfield AAMCO and I am happy with the service and people at the shop.

Kevin D.

2010 Chevrolet Aveo May, 2017 Local
icon

My Jeep Grand Cherokee is running very well after being at the Bloomfield AAMCO. The service was great, they fixed the clicking noise. I liked the Bloomfield AAMCO so much that I reccomended them to my coworkers.

Milton B.

2005 JEEP Grand Cherokee April, 2017 Local
icon

The service was awesome and so were the employees! Everyone at the shop was warm and friendly.

Ryan B.

2006 TOYOTA 4Runner April, 2017 Local
icon

Mike is the best and so is AAMCO! Thanks to the Bloomfield AAMCO my vehicle is driving around perfectly. My son actually moved to Virginia and he needed work done on his car and didn't know where to go. My wife and I told him to find an AAMCO because we all like their work so much.

Jerry C.

2005 LEXUS ES 330 April, 2017 Local
icon

My favorite part about coming to the Bloomfield AAMCO is Steves friendship. Steve and the Bloomfield AAMCO center have been working on my car and my sons car for years. They do a wonderful job!

Joan C.

2010 Toyota Corolla February, 2017 Local
icon

My Nissan is doing well. I am pleased with the service

Daphney C.

2004 NISSAN Murano February, 2017 Local
icon

I really enjoy the service at the Bloomfield shop. They do wonderful work here. My Hyundai is running beautifully, I will continue to bring my vehicle here. I have recommend the Bloomfield AAMCO to friends and family.

learna C.

2006 HYUNDAI Sonata February, 2017 Local
icon

I was satisfied with everything at the Bloomfield AAMCO center. Everything was very nice and my Toyota is running beautifully.

Shuo D.

2008 Toyota RAV4 February, 2017 Local
icon

My Honda is running excellent! I'm so glad they were able to fix it.I am pleased with the service I received at the shop. I would reccomend them.

Belinda A.

2005 HONDA Accord 4 Door February, 2017 Local
icon

This AAMCO location provides quick services. I found the manager of the shop to be very nice. Also I like how close this shop is to my house. Everything was great I have no complaints.

Sarah A.

2011 Toyota Camry December, 2016 Local
icon

Our Acura MDX is running great after the Bloomfield AAMCO center serviced it. The people at the shop are very nice and helpful.

Alfred B.

2012 ACURA MDX December, 2016 Local
icon

My Chevy Trail Blazer is running great. The Bloomfield AAMCO is good with the repairs. I would recommend them to my friends.

Matthew B.

1996 CHEVROLET Blazer December, 2016 Local
icon

Overall I was pleased with the service I received at the Bloomfield AAMCO center. The service was quick, I would recommend them.

Jeffrey H.

2007 NISSAN Altima December, 2016 Local
icon

I'm driving my Dodge around and it's running well. It wasn't a long wait there, there wasn't any complications or anything. I liked that it was quick service.

Darnell A.

2013 Dodge Dart December, 2016 Local
icon

They were fast they had it done by the time they said they would have it done. They told me they had the part and they had the part, so that was quick as well. I would reccomend them to anyone looking to have repairs done on their vehicle.

Jonathan A.

2010 FORD FUSION SE December, 2016 Local
icon

The guy that was at the front desk was very nice and helpful. We just moved to the area so we don't know many people in this area. Although we would recommend them.

Kim B.

2007 SATURN VUE December, 2016 Local
icon

I really liked the service it was great I also liked the way he went over brakes process and everything. The repairs I had done here were great. I later ended up trading in the Ford for a different car.

Carol B.

2008 Ford Focus December, 2016 Local
icon

They got the job done and they didn't take a long time to complete the repairs. I'm satisfied with the service I received at the shop.

Paullee D.

2002 TOYOTA Avalon December, 2016 Local
icon

I am extremely pleased with my experience at Bloomfield. I really like the owner of the shop. I have recommended someone I know to take their car here for repairs.

Darnell B.

ACURA 3.2 TL 2001 November, 2016 Local
icon

I brought my Lincoln in to the shop a few weeks ago for an oil change. The people that I dealt with were very nice and the oil change was done in a timely manor.

Lincoln F.

LINCOLN Aviator 2003 November, 2016 Local
icon

My Nissan is great after having it serviced by the Bloomfield AAMCO. I appreciated their customer service the most. I will recommend them to my friends in the future.

Julie A.

Nissan Altima 2009 November, 2016 Local
icon

My Volvo has been running well, I brought it in for the check engine light. The customer service was good, the guy was really nice. He had help out. He worked with me because I did not have all of the money at the time. I have been back since and I will be recommending them to my friends.

Rajohn M.

VOLVO S40 2001 September, 2016 Local
icon

I brought my car into the Bloomfield AAMCO back in July and I really liked the communication with the representative.

David M.

Honda August, 2016 Local
icon

It was 1 2 3 and I was in and I was out. They did everything I needed very fast. I have already recommended them to my friends.

Robert Ortiz

Volkswagen August, 2016 Local
icon

I actually have recommended AAMCO to other people because I think they did a great job. No one else was able to find out what the issue was with my car. It was stalling and was causing many other issues with the transmission. AAMCO was able to find the issue and fix it. I would definitely be using them again my car is running great now.

Ramona R.

Acura August, 2016 Local
icon

I liked the constant updates I was given. Everything was fully explained, and information was given to me by order in critical order and cost. Listed out what was the most necessary issue to be fixed as well as how much each service and part was going to cost. I have already told my friends about AAMCO and recommended them bring their vehicles there.

Cristian R.

Mazda August, 2016 Local
icon

I was very satisfied with the recent service I had at AAMCO it was very good. I didn't have to wait long. Iv'e been bringing my car there for the past three years. They keep me coming back for oil changes, tires checked, check ups, and routine things like that. I will always return because Iv'e never received a negative experience, never been talked to rudely, or skipped over. I have recommended one of my friends to go the AAMCO.

Linda B.

Ford August, 2016 Local
icon

Everything was great the service on my car and the customer service. My car is running well now.

Vincent W.

Nissan August, 2016 Local
icon

This shop is very fast my Nissan is doing well now. I will be recommending them to my friends. They did everything possible to make the car run in a timely manner.

Jesus C.

Nissan August, 2016 Local
icon

I absolutely recommend them. I'm bringing my Ford back in to get the transmission looked at. The service was great. The guy was so nice, he is really upfront. He communicated with me and let me know what was going on.

Rich J.

Ford August, 2016 Local
icon

I've been taking my car to AAMCO for about a year now and I just really appreciate the service I receive there. My car is running wonderfully.

Jessica L.

SAAB August, 2016 Local
icon

I am extremely happy with the Bloomfield AAMCO. It was really convenient that they got the job done in one day. I would certainly recommend them to my friends.

Richard B.

Volkswagen August, 2016 Local
icon

Always a great experience! They always make sure I am up to date on what's going on with my vehicle and the always give the best customer service! (Very important to me)

Traves M.

July, 2016 Local
icon

Very happy with the diagnosis and service. Mike took the time to explain the work offered a follow up check to make sure the system is operating properly.

Barrett H.

July, 2016 Local
icon

Very fast, efficient, and focused. Provided the agreed service (oil change) on time and budget. Provided results of their check on the car with clear explanation of level of urgency and effects of waiting. The business was clean and friendly environment, my 10 year old son was comfortable there. Mike and the other staffers were all polite and friendly. Will go again.

Rod S.

July, 2016 Local
icon

Mike and his staff did an outstanding job fixing my car. As of today, I haven't had any problems from the items they fixed. They did a detailed job pin-pointing what the issues were, completing the work in a timely manner and keeping me informed every step of the way. Thanks for everything.

Elbert M.

July, 2016 Local
icon

The owner explained everything to me in a good way. I got in and out of there OK and the job was done in a timely manner. I would recommend them to a friend.

Alicia B.

Mazda May, 2016 Local
icon

I really liked the follow up, they kept me in the loop on everything they did. As a customer, I like to know what's going on and they were great about calling me. Mike, the owner, was very helpful. I always think of AAMCO first if I have something going on with my vehicle and I would definitely come back to this AAMCO.

Arthur D.

Jeep May, 2016 Local
icon

I think the owner Mike is a really good guy. He's very helpful and very smart. It turned out that I didn't have an issue with my transmission after all, it was a ball joint issue, but they were very helpful and capable here.

Alex A.

Ford April, 2016 Local
icon

Mike and his staff did an outstanding job fixing my car. As of today, I haven't had any problems from the items they fixed. They did a detailed job pin-pointing what the issues were, completing the work in a timely manner and keeping me informed every step of the way.

Elbert M

February, 2016 Local
icon

The service was very good, the car is running fine. I am very happy. Yes, I would recommend them.

Kiran M.

2003 Acura October, 2015 Local
icon

Excellent experience and I highly recommend. Really took care of me and made me feel like a valued customer

Charles D

06 Honda August, 2015 Local
icon

The owner really knows how to take care of us, and left my car running in great shape! I think the best part about this place was the customer service, they were extremely helpful and friendly! I've been recommending all of my friends to AAMCO, and as a matter in fact my son has his car in there right now!

Jerry C

2006 Hyundai Sonata April, 2015 Local
icon

The guy who worked on my car was very friendly! This place is very upfront and very honest. They won't hide anything from you! I would recommend AAMCO to all of my friends!

Terry B

2006 Chevrolet Equinox April, 2015 Local
icon

My 2006 Mercury Mountaineer is running fine. What I liked best was that they fixed what was wrong with it. I recommend my family and friends to AAMCO.

Paul M

2006 Mercury Mountineer March, 2015 Local
icon

My '03 Acura 3.2 CL is running fine. The price was reasonable and the work was done properly I recommend my family and friends to AAMCO.

Delroy E

2003 Acura 3.2 cl January, 2015 Local
icon

My 2012 VolksWagen is running great. Mike and his family are wonderful, they take good care of me and everything. I recommend my family and friends to AAMCO.

Lynne D

2012 Volkswagen January, 2015 Local
icon

They were great, what I liked best about AAMCO Their Manager was very open honest, very trustworthy. My 2004 Jaguar is running great. I recommend my family and friends to AAMCO.

William C

2004 Jaguar XJ8 January, 2015 Local
icon

AAMCO is great. They explain in detail the work that was being done to my Ford, I even followed up a few weeks later and everything is running great!

Shanita D

2004 Ford Explorer August, 2014 Local
icon

I was really pleased with the service, the car is running great, I recommend my family and friends to AAMCO. Thank you for taking care of my car!

Marjorie H

2003 Volkswagen July, 2014 Local
icon

The car is running OK, I feel a little something but I want to wait before I bring it back. The men were complete gentlemen. I enjoyed their servicing, they were very polite, courteous, helpful, and everything positive they are a 10! Of course I recommend my friends and family.

Gwen C

2005 Mercury July, 2014 Local
icon

My 2002 Honda need a transmission . Will at 1st, I had gone to the dealership and they told me X amount for a trans... I told my friend and she said to go to AAMCO so I did and they where great!! They took their time and explained every detail about transmissions & warranties , they even were way less money then the dealership.. and my car is running very very good.better then before.

Alex C

2002 Honda Odyssey July, 2014 Local
icon

They did a very good job. I brought it in for service. They completed the job on time. My wife uses the car all the time, there are no problems, there are no complaints When you don't have any complaints,that's a good thing.

Jeff A

2010 Jeep Wrangler March, 2014 Local
icon

The best thing I like about it is they work very fast. I was unable his stay there and I couldn't wait any amount of time and they took care of me right away. They were very professional, very friendly.

Lidia L

2008 Saturn Astra January, 2014 Local
icon

I'm very happy with Mike. I think he's great, very fair. I'll be bringing another car in for repair as soon as this one is done.I'm happy with my decision.

Andrew H

2007 Acura MDX January, 2014 Local
icon

They were awesome it was done cheaper than I could. I had it done anywhere else. Mike is a terrific guy Amoco is amazing and I could always count on them

Jason B

2006 Toyota Sequoia January, 2014 Local
icon

They are the best. They are nice, professional and accommodating. I like them

Katherine G

1998 Lincoln Navigator January, 2014 Local
icon

Those guys are great I'm satisfied with the service. I'm familiar with Mike and Amir, I go to them all the time. They're great very helpful

Trina G

2005 Nissan Ultima January, 2014 Local
icon

I can't complain about the service at Aamco one bit! My car is running fine, and they were exceptionally thorough at the shop, from point A to point Pick it Up. I'd absolutely send my friends over there.

Melvin T

2002 Dodge September, 2013 Local
icon

At Aamco, Mike was able to explain everything to me that needed to be done, and I really appreciated that. My car is running great, and I'm very happy with the work done at Aamco. I would recommend anyone to them!

Isaac M

2005 Mazda September, 2013 Local
icon

The guys at Aamco were very direct in diagnosing my car, and they did good work on it. I thought the service was great, and in fact I just brought my car back there for an oil change! I'm very happy with them.

Artemus M

2007 Nissan August, 2013 Local
icon

Aamco did an amazing job with my car! They fixed my air conditioning so I'm no longer sweating as I drive... It's been running great since I got it back and I'm very happy with the work that they did.

James R

2001 Chrysler August, 2013 Local
icon

I just brought my car to Aamco for a check up, so it wasn't really much of an experience.

Jenny S

2001 Nissan August, 2013 Local
icon

The manager at AAMCO was extremely helpful and honest. He could've told me that there were other problems with my car but he didn't - he just got the work done and did a great job! I would absolutely recommend AAMCO, and I already have!

Paul G

August, 2013 Local
icon

The one thing I remember most about my experience with Aamco is their manager at the shop. He was very nice, and honest. Being a woman, it's difficult to go get your car repaired because most of the time you feel like you'll get ripped off - but I didn't experience ANYTHING like that with AAMCO. He really took the time to explain everything to me and he was very sincere. I will definitely be back!

Molly M

August, 2013 Local
icon

I brought my car into AAMCO for an oil change and everything is perfect. Their service was great, and I didn't even have to wait long. I just have to drive 5,000 miles and I'll be back!

Stephanie M

August, 2013 Local
icon

I really like going to AAMCO because they are such fast workers and they really get the job done they are very diligent. I recommend my friends to AAMCO.

Veronica C

August, 2013 Local
icon

I was definitely satisfied with the service at the shop, AAMCO did a great job with my nephew's car! I would like to bring it back in for more work in the future... and everybody at the shop was very nice and professional.

Art G

1999 Lexus May, 2013 Local
icon

I really appreciated that the guys at AAMCO were there when I needed them. I brought my car in after hours and they still took it in! I would absolutely recommend them, they did an excellent job and I have no complaints!

Brian C

2000 GMC May, 2013 Local
icon

I would definitely say I had a good experience with Aamco. They did what they were supposed to do - and now my car is running great! They did a great job with it.

Mike M

2009 Subaru May, 2013 Local
icon

Our car seems to be running great after picking it up from Aamco! Everybody at the shop was extremely helpful and friendly, and we had no issues whatsoever! I would certainly recommend them, they did a great job.

Louise B

2004 Nissan May, 2013 Local
icon

Aamco always does a good job with our cars, and we'll keep coming back to them for sure. I would definitely recommend them!

Robert S

1989 Mercury May, 2013 Local
icon

My car is running great after picking it up from AAMCO! I really liked how they took care of me, and worked with me on the price as well. I would certainly send my friends over there.

Wadiya W

2003 Ford May, 2013 Local
icon

I had a very positive experience with AAMCO. They kept me informed with what was going on with my car, and though it took a little longer to fix the issues, it's running great now! I've already sent some friends to the shop, and I'm very satisfied with their service!

Joe R

1998 Oldsmobile April, 2013 Local
icon

I was very satisfied with the service at Aamco. They were all very accommodating and their pricing was great too. I would absolutely recommend them, they did a great job with my car.

Nellie M

1999 Oldsmobile April, 2013 Local
icon

I liked how when I brought my car into AAMCO, they explained everything to me before they started working on the car. They were very straightforward, and they actually fixed the problem. I would say I'm satisfied, and I'd recommend them for sure.

Wayne M

2005 Dodge April, 2013 Local
icon

We were 100% satisfied with the service at AAMCO. They were professional and friendly, and they got the job done. Everything was great, and we will definitely recommend our friends to them. We're very satisfied.

Sandra M

2006 Nissan April, 2013 Local
icon

The service at Aamco was great! They gave me a warranty on my car, and they fixed other issues with the car while it was there. I liked how the guys over there didn't try to push me into getting other things done that I didn't need, but they really took care of the car and now it's running great! I would absolutely recommend them!

Jerry M

2002 Hyundai April, 2013 Local
icon

When I brought my car to AAMCO I was definitely impressed by the process which they worked. I never felt like I was kept out of the loop, because if anything needed to be done, they called me right away. The guys at AAMCO provided excellent service and I would definitely send my friends over there. Mike's a great guy!

Reggie J

1997 Chevrolet April, 2013 Local
icon

The service at AAMCO was great! The manager over there is very good, and I liked how he told me the exact amount of time needed to fix my car. They were all very helpful and efficient. I know I will definitely recommend them.

William D

2007 Cadillac April, 2013 Local
icon

What can I say about AAMCO? I liked their speed and efficiency, and they did a great job with my car. I will definitely return!

Brenda B

2002 Oldsmobile April, 2013 Local
icon

I was very impressed with the service. The car is running like I had just bought it!. I recommend you guys to everyone. I truly can't express how  blown away  I was by your guys at AAMCO what an out standing work you've done to my car.

James  I

Chevrolet April, 2013 Local
icon

I was very impressed how fast my car was ready! I'm actually going to be bringing it back to have some other issues checked out but I'm very happy with the service at AAMCO. They were great!

Marie O

2008 Saturn March, 2013 Local
icon

The guys at AAMCO were very nice and they really took the time to get my car running nicely. I'm very happy with the service!

Cas K

1999 Mercury March, 2013 Local
icon

I liked that when I brought my car to AAMCO, they were honest and I didn't feel like they were taking me for a ride. I'm very satisfied, and I've already recommended them!

Michele G

2005 Toyota March, 2013 Local